Graduation & Degree in One Year from UGC Recognized University

Sunrise University

Sunrise University is established under Sunrise University Act, 2011 (Act No. 25 of 2011) and recognized by University Grant Commission u/s 2(f) of UGC Act, 1956. Sunrise University is a venture of well-known and reputed educational group “IET Group of Institutions”.

The Sunrise University has been built up by learned educationist Dr. V. K. Agarwal, MBBS, DCH, MBA (Chairperson) with a dream to meet the dynamic needs of focused world through an esteemed methodical working and bring out experts of high gauge and fitness, who can convey a subjective change to country through their commitment.

The Sunrise University works under the direction of the Chairperson - Dr. V. K. Agarwal, President - Prof. (Dr.) S. K. Gupta, Executive Director - Dr. Manju Agarwal, Registrar - Prof. (Dr.) R. S. Parihar and Director - Er. Deep Kamal Agarwal. The Board of Management and Academic Council under the initiative of a few educated academicians, experienced directors and Industrialists are consistent supporters of its example of overcoming adversity.

Great infrastructure facilities have been made to adapt to the expansion in enrollment of understudies in different on-grounds programs. New lab offices as far as space and quality types of gear have been given to take into account the necessities of the students and specialists. Cutting edge classrooms and advanced library offices are a portion of the most recent mechanical offices made in the University.

An Internal Quality Assurance Cell has been made to screen the quality of scholastic yield. The branches of study conducts national and worldwide classes, symposia, workshops and meetings in order to uncover instructors and understudies of the University to new patterns in educating and research at the worldwide level. A Students PDP Cell for on-grounds understudies has been set up to build up the individual understudy's identity.


  • Rajasthan Govt. Approval
  • Union Grant Commission (UGC) Approval
  • Association of Indian Universities (AIU) Membership
  • Bar Council of India (BCI) Approval
  • All India Council of Technical Education (AICTE)
  • Pharmacy Council of India (PCI)


  • Engineering & Technology
  • Management
  • Legal Studies
  • Science and Health
  • Computer Applications
  • Commerce & Arts
  • Education
  • Vocational Studies
  • Mass and Media Communication
  • Department of Research
Enquiry Form