Universities and Colleges in Agra, Uttar Pradesh | Degree in One Year


Agra is a city on the banks of the river Yamuna in the northern state of Uttar Pradesh, India. Agra is a major tourist destination because of its many Mughal-era buildings, most notably the Tāj Mahal, Agra Fort and Fatehpūr Sikrī, all three of which are UNESCO World Heritage Sites.

Universities and colleges of Agra offer undergraduate and post-graduate courses on varied subjects. There are reputed colleges of medical, engineering and vocational courses available for students.

Universities and colleges in Agra:

  • Dr. B. R. Ambedkar University, Agra
  • Dayalbagh Educational Institute, Agra
  • St. Johns College, Agra
  • Sarojini Naidu Medical College
  • Raja Balwant Singh College
  • Anand Engineering College, Agra
  • Institute of Social Sciences Agra
  • St. Peters College
  • MPS College of Business Studies
  • Smt. B.D. Jain Girls Degree College
  • Krishn College of Science & Rural Technology
  • Shri Jagdama Degree College
  • Kingslay Institute of Management & Technology
  • M.D. College
  • Mata SurajMukhi Girls Degree College
  • Agra College of Arts and Science